It has only been the first leg of this amazing opportunity that my Miracle Champ has been offered and I am in awe at the magnitude of the gathering, humbled by the courage of our children and hopeful when I speak with parents and children who have overcome or going through life altering illnesses.  I have met parents who like myself are worn by the ins and outs of caring for a child who is ill but like myself grateful that our children have been touched by the expertise of medical staff at our Miracle Network hospitals.  The conference is as much for parents and siblings as it is for our Miracle Champ as we are learning and building our strength from each other.  I am anticipating what the upcoming days will bring as we continue to meet with families from across North America.
- Parent of Toronto Champion, Asaiah



Leave a Reply.